GOVERNMENT OF KERALA

Abstract

DEARNESS - ALLOWANC - ARREARS - CREDITING - TO P.F. ACCOUNT - EXTENSION OF TIME LIMIT- ORDERS ISSUED

FINANCE (PRU) DEPARTMENT

G.O. (P) No. 587/2000/Fin. Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 13th March, 2000

Read: -1. G.O. (P) No. 1142/98/Fin. dated 25-3-1998.

- 2. G.O (P) No. 2386/98/Fin. dated 7-10-1998.
- 3. G.O (P) No. 1450/99/Fin. dated 9-6-1999.

ORDER

The time limit for crediting the arrears of DA sanctioned as per the Government Orders read above to the P.F. Account expired by 30-11-1999.

In consideration of the representations receive from Government employees and teachers, Government are pleased to order that a further employees and teachers, Government are pleased to order that a further period of 6 months will be allowed for crediting arrears of DA sanctioned from 1-7-1997, 1-1-1998 and 1-7-1998 respectively as per the Government Orders read above to the P.F. Account of the employee. The arrears will be claimed in the salary bill for March, April, May, June, July or August, 2000 and credited to the P. F. Account.

By order of the Governor,

CHANDRIKA GOPINATH, Additional Secretary (Finance).

G.P.T 4/1557/2000/MC.

The Accountant General (Accounts and Entitlements), Kerala,

Thiruvananthapuram.

The Principal Accountant General (Audit), Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram.

All Heads of Departments and Offices.

All Departments (All Sections) of Secretariat.

The Secretary, Kerala Public Service Commission (with C.L.)

The Registrar, University of Kerala/Cochin/Calicut (with C.L.)

The Registrar, Mahatma Gandhi University, Kottayam (with C. L.)

The Registrar, Kerala Agricultural University, Thrissur (with C. L.)

The Advocate General, Ernakulam. (with C. L.)

The Secretary, Kerala State Electricity Board (with C. L.)

The General Manager, Kerala State Road Transport Corporation (with C. L.)

All Secretaries, Additional Secretaries, Joint Secretaries, Deputy Secretaries and Secretaries to Government.

The Secretary to Governor.

The Private Secretaries to the Chief Minister and other Ministers.

The Private Secretaries to the Leader of Opposition and Government Chief Whip.

The Director of Public Relations, Thiruvananthapuram.

The Deputy Secretary to the Chief Secretary.

The Private Secretary to Speaker.

The Private Secretary to Deputy Speaker.